Occupy Wall Street


I don’t know how many of you have been paying attention to the “Occupy Wall Street” movement.  I’ve been paying VERY close attention.  I really believe this is the most important event of our time.  Perhaps the most important of our lifetimes.

People are finally starting to get it.  Our country has been conquered by the rich and we are losing out big-time!

I’ve been keeping close contact with them through the occupywallst.org web site and debating when I can.  This is important people!  Very important!

The thing that really pisses me off is that the people down there are really good people but the super mega-rich, multi-millionaires have been trying to make it sound like THEY’RE the victims and the Occupy Wall Street people are the dregs of society.  They aren’t!  Most of them are ordinary people who just want to be given a fair chance in our society.

So, I thought I’d compile a quick look at what the mega-rich, multi-millionaires are saying about us (uh, I mean them … I’m contributing a lot of money to them but I’m not down there with them …. yet).

Rush Limbaugh: anarchists … union thugs … bunch of lunatics

Glenn Beck: they will … kill you

Eric Cantor: Sowing class envy and social disrest

Newt Gingrich: have been teaching anti-Americanism

Ann Coulter: openly embracing their demonic aspects

Peter King: really important for us not to give any legitimacy to these people in the streets.

Sean Hannity: Marxist … want to destroy America … Hate liberty

Bill O’Reilly: a bunch of loony, far-left, America-hating anarchists who want to burn down all the stores and kill us all

Mitt Romney: anarchists … looking for scapegoats … boy, I understand how they feel

Karl Rove: One is a Constitution-loving, law-abiding group of people and this is a group of left-wing lunatics and nuts, whose first thing is to violate the law.

Laura Ingram: Hug the rich!

This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Occupy Wall Street

  1. Andrew says:

    HEY SKYDANCER! D’you remember me? Well of course you do! XD What’s up? How’s life?

    • Hey Andrew! Yes, of course I remember you. 🙂 I haven’t been on WordPress much lately. I keep meaning to post some stuff but I’ve been lazy about writing lately. Watching too much TV! 🙂

      • Andrew says:

        Ah, old man, never changed 😛 Well I’m growing older, so I’m actually starting to understand more of these posts. Woop-te-doo ! And nobody has been really on WordPress. It’s almost as if WordPress is dead 😛

      • I’m glad you’re starting to understand. I’m going to try to get back to blogging again. I have so much I want to say but my “real-life” friends and family just get offended when I say it so I’ll say it here where only my very closest friends and people who don’t really know me (and none of my family) know about. But they don’t reply because their families don’t like me.

        That whole thing with Melissa and her family kind of burned me out. It took me almost a year to get my blog back and by the time I got it back, practically all of my wordpress “friends” were gone. I wish they’d come back. The ones who hate me just didn’t understand.

        It’s really nice to see you though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

