I have a secret – Jackie Evancho!


Shhhhhh!  I have a secret!   I have the second autographed photograph of Jackie Evancho she ever sent out and I will NEVER sell it!!

If anybody ever asks me to, I’ll tell them: Listen, I feel REALLY, REALLY good about helping the most talented singer who ever lived, a little girl, fulfill her dreams!  And that feeling isn’t for sale at ANY price! 🙂

Jackie,

In about 20 years (or 10 years or whenever it happens), when you’re feeling cynical about life and people, come look me up and I’ll show you that I still have the photograph!!  I will help to restore your faith in humanity!  🙂 🙂 🙂  And then I’ll tell you about my father! 🙂

This entry was posted in America\'s Got Talent, Jackie Evancho, Memorabilia, opera, Personal Information, Singing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

