Last Gasp of the White Christian Monarchs!


In the last few months, I’ve been witnessing a growing hatred and anger building in the United States by the right wing. It’s an unfocused anger that has given rise to “Tea Parties”, accusations of Racism against our decidedly non-racist, “Black” President, a surge in anti-Illegal Immigrant laws (mostly targeted at Mexicans), blatant prejudice and even violence against Muslims and rallies by pseudo-religious hate mongering political pundits.

It’s obvious to me what’s going on here. It’s something that I predicted was coming long ago and suspected would occur during President Obama’s term. Most political pundits predicted that his election would finally bring an end racial tensions in the United States but I knew the opposite was true. I knew it would inflame racial tensions.

You see, I’ve known for quite some time that White, Christian Americans are scared. They realize, at least on a subliminal level, that their grasp on power is inexorably slipping away. Soon, they will soon no longer be the majority. As a White, former Christian American, I understand these feelings.

And I’m GLAD that they’re losing power! IMHO, it can’t happen soon enough. I’m glad because I’ve realized that White Christian Americans have been brainwashed by the wealthy elites who are turning our country into an Oligarchy and destroying the middle class; ironically, the very people who are supporting them!

Since “minorities” tend to vote Democratic more than White Middle Class Christians, the more “minorities” we get, the sooner we can overthrow this Oligarchical political system!

This entry was posted in Bigotry, minorities, Politics, prejudice and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Last Gasp of the White Christian Monarchs!

  1. nayyirnensi says:

    lol

  2. nadiafriza says:

    dont you ever consider yourself as racist one? no offense dude

    • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

      No offense taken πŸ™‚

      I DO have racist (and other prejudicial) tendencies. It’s an unfortunate natural result of the human condition. The difference, is that I fight it with every ounce of my will ever moment of my life.

      In fact, psychologists will say that the thing you protest against the strongest, are the things, within yourself, that you hate the most (which, of course, implies that you have those qualities). And it’s true. I acknowledge my prejudices (especially prejudice against prejudice, Machismo, Christianity, The Rich, The Powerful, unkind, and closed minded people etc. so I fight those prejudices with every ounce of my will! πŸ™‚ I always try to see the other side of the story.

  3. Andrew says:

    Hey thanks for subscribing to me blog. I appreciate it, oh and how big was your neighborhood community or how big was your neighborhood? Our neighborhood is just the average size, but enough, for lots of people, lets say 45 kids in a crowd. And dude, I just said became a stereotype because yesterday I judged my enemy by her ugliness. Though, she is wrong in the inside. She’s being sexually wrong and all, she also annoys me. But, she moved away from my mind. So, it’s okay.

    • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

      Well, it kind of depends on where you say the neighborhood ended. I can’t say I ever saw a group of more than about 20 kids together and that was when I was standing up to them to protect my little sister who they wanted to beat up! πŸ™‚

      • Andrew says:

        What do you means ended? It never ended, I wish it did because the neighborhood has turned into Hell with all the disgusting people.

        Example, there is this one person called Alicia. Which I just mentioned as being sexually wrong. She’s a 9 year old girl that is in 3rd grade (because she failed a grade) and she looks disgusting. She always wears REALLY HIGH skirts. Which my dad and I agree that it doesn’t look good on any girl to expose their legs. But, ladies, ladies. Lol. Anyways, she tried to have sex with me if I got the right message, she always barges inside of my house and she has no respect for anything besides herself, her mom and her dog.

        Another person you would take for example is the one who started it all. Savino. He’s basically a dramatic Meany. He always wants whatever he wants. And he overreacts if something doesn’t go right, like Dudley in Harry Potter from the Dursleys family. There’s a whole lot more of examples, but soon I have A elluminate. So I’ll try to make it quick.

        Ah, bullying, sometimes your sisters can’t forgive you for all the things you do for her. I know how you feel, except I have the problem with my brother Matthew. He always tries to look in front of the older kids, but he’s not. Accept life man.

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        By “ended” I just meant where you draw the boundaries of the neighborhood. It sounds like it wasn’t as big as yours though.

        We had some nutty people like that in my neighborhood too. I never knew a 9-year-old girl that wanted to have sex with me tho! That sounds like she may have been sexually abused by an adult! 😦 If she tries anything again it might be a good idea to have your parents contact “Social Services” (or whatever they call it in your state) so they can investigate if she’s been sexually abused. I knew a 10-year-old girl who was really rude like that tho.

        My father used to work for the Fair Housing council to stop people from discriminating against Black people and to help them buy houses at fair prices. When my friends found out, some of them stopped being my friend and called us “nigger lovers”. That was sad 😦

      • Andrew says:

        No, she’s just trying to attract boys, then when she gets into a month relationship s-she starts talking about sex and I just backed out. Well, she’s actually sexually abusing people, she’s just sometimes exposing herself and she thinks it’s fine. I’ve come to another conclusion. That girl is actually a cannibal. I mean it.

        Her mom and she said that she was popular in the last neighborhood they lived in. And now she’s saying she’s desperate. Okay, it’s either the fact that her friends are TOO nice to tell her how they feel or she just ate them. Because now, she’s constantly asking ANY kind of boys to her house which is unappropriate. Remember one of the movies with Megan Fox when she was killing both girls and boys, I think it’s more like that. I hope you remember though the movie.

      • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

        Ok, well, I hope she’s not a cannibal! LOL

      • Andrew says:

        Yeah, God only knows that. It may actually be the solution. I just hope my sister is not in danger because that girl always wants her. So, only if you were a 12 or 11 year old and you could kick that girl’s ass. I would smile. πŸ˜€

  4. Andrew says:

    Oh and also thanks for putting me on your blogroll. I already put you on, do were even. Lol.

    • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

      Yeah, I know you put me on yours. That’s why I put you on mine πŸ™‚ Well, that and the fact that you’ve commented more than anybody else on my blog! πŸ™‚

      So thanks for putting me on yours too! πŸ™‚

  5. weighty says:

    gonna send this to my mom

Leave a Reply

