Welcome to America! (Illegal Immigrants!) :)


One thing I’ve noticed about the “Illegal Immigration” debate is that the people who are the most opposed to it (including some of my relatives) seem to only be concerned about issues that involve people with other skin colors.

Now I’m not going to go so far as to call them racist, but well, judge for yourself! Why is it that all they ever talk about is to complain about “Affirmative Action” and English as the official language of the United States and Illegal Immigrants taking their jobs (which proves they have absolutely no understanding of economics)?!

So, you know what? I’m sick and tired of their thinly veiled prejudice! I’d like to go to the border and watch the “Guardian Angels” “guarding” our border and as soon as I see some brave soul who has managed to cross the insanely dangerous Sonoran desert and reached our border, I’d run to him (or her) and embrace him (or her) and welcome them to our country! Welcome to our country brave and strong person! Because their kind of bravery and perseverance is exactly the kind of qualities we want in our country! And “Guardian Angels”, if you want to send this brave and strong soul back to Mexico, then you can do it over my dead body!! Hah!

Well, ok. I’m just a computer programmer. And a wimp. But I can have my fantasies, can’t I? πŸ™‚

Let’s fight the REAL enemies! The rich who want to turn our country into an Oligarchy and treat ALL of us like scum! Let’s not fight with our fellow working men and women! Let’s join together and fight back against the rich elite.

This entry was posted in Illegal Immigrants, Immigration, patriotism, Politics, poverty, prejudice, wake up!. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Welcome to America! (Illegal Immigrants!) :)

  1. Patmos Pete says:

    Babylon is fallen, is fallen, that great city, because she made all nations drink of the wine of the wrath of her fornication.

  2. Andrew says:

    Man, when I was in Florida with my friend I kept hearing rumors that immigrants are constantly moving in. And that the police constantly stalk them so they have proof to kick the people out of the country. Oh and are you a republican? I’m a democrat well at least I agree with everything they say. Lol.

  3. Why don’t we just let the whole world come to America? Anyone anywhere who is poor and hungry should be able to come here. We should just get rid of the border and let everyone come who wants to.

  4. nadiafriza says:

    so you’re a hispanic? are you being bullied in real life? you gotta show them, you’re better than them, by not doing so to them πŸ™‚ which is.. writing this blog! good for you πŸ™‚

    • Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

      Thanks! πŸ™‚

      No, I’m actually about as “white” as “white” can be! πŸ™‚ I’m 1/4 French, 1/4 Swedish, 1/4 Irish and the rest has been in the United States since the Mayflower and has just about every nationality known mixed in with it. But I HATE prejudice more than anything in the entire world!

      It was an Internet Bully who tried to scare me away but he didn’t succeed! I sort of know him in real life but he doesn’t know who I am.

Leave a Reply

