Dance into the arms of Holy Mother Night


And we shall dance until the dawn
until the early morning light.
And we shall dance into the arms of our beloved, dark and gentle, shadowed Holy Mother Night.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dance into the arms of Holy Mother Night

  1. Layla says:

    I like it.
    Did you write this yourself?
    😀

  2. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) says:

    Thanks!

    Yeah, I did. 🙂 I actually made up a song but I don’t remember the rest of the words. I’ll have to go see if I can dig it up one of these days.

Leave a Reply

