My requirements for friendship are EXTREMELY stringent!


I guess they really are. And that’s part of the reason I don’t have many friends left. My requirements for friendship are extremely stringent! I’m sorry about that, but it’s the way I am and I can’t change. I have no desire to change. My requirements are this: Politeness, kindness, loyalty and tolerance of differentness at all times. A good sense of humor, especially for sarcasm helps too! I have virtually no tolerance for deviation from these rules. It takes only a slight violation and I am not interested in being a friend any more. Does that make me a bad person? Perhaps. But I don’t have a choice. It’s the way I am.

I will say, however, that I always know what’s really in your heart! Or I’ll ask. šŸ™‚ If it was an unintentional insult, than it doesn’t matter what you said, you’re forgiven. If it’s intentional, it doesn’t matter how mild it is, or what your excuses are, you’re gone! šŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Bullying, Friendship, gentleness, Internet Behaviors, kindness, Personal Information, The Meaning of Life, Truth. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

