I hope you're ok, Maya!


I miss your blog. I hope I didn’t trivialize it with my post about thought provoking 12-year-olds! I think you’re an amazing kid! While other kids your age are swooning over Justin Beeber (sp?) and Club Penguin music videos and Build a Bear etc., you were posting some pretty amazing, thought-provoking philosophical stuff. Well, anyway, I hope you’re ok because some of your posts sounded like you were going through some pretty heavy life events. I’d really be interested in what that “life changing” event you experienced was. If you ever want to talk, I’m a good listener and I’ve experienced more than you can probably imagine. You have my email address and you can always send me messages on youtube. 🙂

This entry was posted in childhood, gentleness, Internet Behaviors, kindness, life, Personal Information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

