My doodles


These are some doodles I do during boring meetings. My boss told me they were art but *blush*, I’m no artist! They’re just doodles (though it might be interesting to see what a psychologist makes of them ) 🙂

The interesting thing is, they don’t distract me, they actually help me to concentrate. My mind wanders less when I’m doing them. I don’t plan any of them at all; it ‘s purely subconscious. I suspect it keeps the chaotic, emotional, right side of my brain so that my more rational left side can concentrate. Anyway, here they are! 🙂

This entry was posted in Art, Personal Information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

