I Killed A Kitten!


Oh God!!!!

You have no idea how hard this is to say! My chest hurts! 😦

I have to scream in my mind to block out the thought!!

It was a long time ago. Ten, maybe twelve years, and it’s the most horrible thing I’ve ever done!!

I have to scream in my mind so that I don’t visualize it!!

My cat had kittens and I put them in a box with a very high side. I knew they couldn’t possibly get out of it.
One day I came home and was walking down the hallway and, to my horror, I felt something soft under my foot!

Oh God!

I have to scream in my mind to avoid remembering it!!

There was a kitten under my foot! It was IMPOSSIBLE!! There was NO WAY the kitten could have gotten out of that box!! It was only 3 weeks old!! It was impossible!!

But it happened!

I picked it up and watched the blood come out of its nose and mouth.

I have to scream in my mind to avoid seeing it!!!

It only lived a few minutes and I buried it in the back yard!

My chest hurts.

I

can’t

think

about

it.

;'(

 

This entry was posted in death, life, Personal Information, The Meaning of Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

